Laughter…

Standard

There’s something about sibling laugther that gets me everytime.  My sister and I can have each other in stitches over the slightess remark that would be innoculous to anyone around us.  And when my Uncle KC comes to visit, I see my Dad laugh like Bridget and I laugh.  The giggles, the uncontrollable fits of laughter… I love it!  There are forever in our lexicon phrases, words, and memories of stories that can cause me to nearly pee my pants I laugh so hard.  I was lucky to once again witness that again this weekend in my Dad and Uncle.

They say laughter is the best medicine, and if that’s the case, I say “healing with every giggle Dad, healing with every giggle.”

Leave a Reply

